This will show you a list with all the conflicts in your contacts list. It indicates which information is the cause of the conflict and the contacts involved. When you select a conflict the app will present you with 3 options:
- Merge: Merges all contacts in one.
- Details: Shows all contacts and you can decide which contacts must be merged.
- Delete All: Deletes all selected conflicted contacts.
This shows all contacts within the selected conflict.
For each contact you have these options:
- Master: Marks the contact as master (blue ribbon). When merged, the information from this contact will prevail over the other contacts.
- Ignore: Removes the contact form the list, and it will not be merged.
- Delete: Deletes the contact from the address book (a backup will remain in case you want to recover it).
The "merge" (on the top bar) will merge all contacts into the master one (a backup for each contact will be created), once the merge is completed, you can edit the information for the resulting contact.
Shows a list of contacts with incomplete information, ej. no email. You can perform 2 operations.
- Swap to delete the contact.
- Touch to edit the contact.
Shows a list of all deleted or merged contacts, you can select a contact to see all the information and if you want you can restore the contact.
With "Remove all" you can delete all backup contacts.